SD-GOLD(600547.CN)

中文

Introduction

Shandong gold is a large-scale listed company integrating mining, selecting and smelting, mainly producing investment gold bars and silver ingots of various specifications. The company mainly produces and operates xincheng gold mine, Jiaojia gold mine, Linglong gold mine, Sanshandao gold mine, Yinan gold mine, Pingdu Xinhui gold mine and other well-known large and medium-sized mines at home and abroad.

History

In January 2000, shandong Gold Group Co., Ltd. and four other promoters jointly initiated and established the company.

In August 2003, Shandong Gold was listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange.

In December 2008, the company acquired approximately 73.52% of the chifeng Chai Gold Mine, the company's first mine located outside Shandong Province, realizing the company's strategic gold mine layout in Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region.

On November 5, 2010, the signing ceremony of equity transfer between Shandong Gold and Shandong Jinshi Mining Co., Ltd. was held in Jinan. The contract to acquire a total of 75% of shandong Jinshi Mining Co., LTD.

In October 2012, the company acquired 80% of the rights and interests of Fujian Yuanxin Gold Mine, realizing the company's strategic layout of gold mines in Fujian Province.

On November 9, 2015, China Securities Regulatory Commission officially approved Shandong Gold to issue shares to purchase assets and raise supporting funds.

In October 2016, the company acquired the exploration and mining rights of Linglong Gold Mine - Dongfeng Mine area, the exploration rights of Sanshandao gold mine - Xinli mine area, all the rights and interests of Penglai gold Mine, and 70.65% of The interests of Huizhuang Gold Mine. In December, the company was incorporated into the Shanghai 50 Index of the Shanghai Stock Exchange.

Business

The main business of Shandong gold is the production and sales of gold mining, metallurgy, special equipment for gold mining and building decoration materials (excluding products restricted by national laws and regulations). The business scope covers gold geological prospecting, mining, smelting, precious metals, non-ferrous metal products, gold jewelry purification, processing, production, marketing, gold mining equipment and materials, construction materials production, marketing and so on. The main production standard gold ingot and various specifications of investment gold bars and silver ingot and other products.

In the first half of 2018, the company's mineral gold output reached 19.39 tons, up 3.85 tons or 24.80 percent year on year.

退市美都 盘江股份 人民网 一汽解放 物产中大 游族网络 ST南糖 报喜鸟 协鑫集成

山东黄金(600547.CN)

English

公司简介

  山东黄金是一家集采、选、冶于一体的大型上市公司,主要生产各种规格的投资金条和银锭等产品。公司生产经营主体为新城金矿、焦家金矿、玲珑金矿、三山岛金矿、沂南金矿、平度鑫汇金矿等多座国内外知名的大中型矿山。

发展历程

2000年1月,公司由主发起人山东黄金集团有限公司和另外四家发起人共同发起设立。

2003年8月,山东黄金在上海证券交易所上市。

2008年12月,公司收购了赤峰柴金矿约73.52%权益,这是公司首个位于山东省外的矿山,实现了公司在内蒙古自治区的黄金矿山战略布局。

2010年11月5日,山东黄金与山东金石矿业有限公司股权转让签约仪式在济南举行。此次签约共收购山东金石矿业有限公司75%股权。

2012年10月,公司收购了福建源鑫金矿80%权益,实现了公司在福建省的黄金矿山战略布局。

2015年11月9日,中国证监会正式核准山东黄金发行股份购买资产并募集配套资金。

2016年10月,公司收购了玲珑金矿-东风矿区的勘探及採矿权,三山岛金矿-新立矿区的勘探权,蓬莱金矿的全部权益,及归来庄金矿的70.65%权益。12月,公司被纳入上海证券交易所上证50指数成分股。

主营业务

  山东黄金的业务主要为黄金开采、选冶、黄金矿山专用设备、建筑装饰材料(不含国家法律法规限制产品)的生产、销售。经营范围涵盖了黄金地质探矿、开采、选 冶、贵金属、有色金属制品、黄金珠宝饰品提纯、加工、生产、销售,黄金矿山专用设备及物资、 建筑材料的生产、销售等。主要生产标准金锭和各种规格的投资金条和银锭等产品。

  2018 年上半年,公司矿产金产量达到 19.39 吨,同比增加 3.85 吨,增幅 24.80%。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
退市美都 盘江股份 人民网 一汽解放 物产中大 游族网络 南宁糖业 报喜鸟 协鑫集成